OUR TOKENS
play

edeXa takes investor confidence to a new level by using an innovative security token with real shares. This means that by buying this security token, you become a co-owner of edeXa. The EDE token is thus an alternative to the classic IPO.

Since the launch of our EDE token sale in October 2018, edeXa has been able to inspire hundreds of investors in Switzerland, Liechtenstein, and Europe alone. We are excited to give more investors the opportunity to invest in a promising startup. Our goal is to place our security token on a marketplace as soon as security tokens become tradable.

play

Our EDX Service Token, also called the Multi-Utility Token, serves as a payment and benefit token in our edeXa Business Blockchain and offers several interesting opportunities for our stakeholders.

EDX was created to provide a priority transaction layer for decentralized apps developed on the edeXa platform. In addition, EDX also opens up opportunities for developers to put their ideas into action and easily market their business apps on our network using a few steps.

Whether you prefer to send/receive or trade, EDX generates value from all member activities within the edeXa ecosystem, whether as a participant, user, or developer.

We also allow shareholders to trade our EDX token, which allows them to actively benefit from the growth of the edeXa ecosystem. Together with you as a shareholder, edeXa’s goal is to continuously increase the value of the EDX Token as part of our ongoing business strategy.

With the EDX token as a new multi-utility token, edeXa is positioning itself for the future in the crypto-asset market, which has recently experienced strong growth. edeXa empowers you as a customer and investor to benefit from the growth of the edeXa ecosystem by making use of our products and services.

Our mission is to make the world a little bit easier. We want to provide you with an easy-to-use blockchain solution that is easy to use for both businesses and individuals.

At edeXa, we don’t just want broad applications that simplify business transactions; we also want to empower users to develop, publish, monetize, and use applications within the environment. This will allow users to collaborate in fundamentally new ways in an ecosystem powered by our token, building on trust through transparency.

WHY INVEST IN EDEXA

With our approach at edeXa, we want to enable our investors to participate in a high-tech company with a future-oriented business model.
Our Security Token is a new type of blockchain technology token in the form of a digital share, subject to financial market supervision. In addition, edeXa plans to launch the Service Token in the near future, which can be purchased to pay for edeXa services, secure property, and as a Benefit Token and will be listed for purchase and sale in various renowned exchanges in the future.

OUR OFFER FOR YOU

Become a part of edeXa now and get one of our two tokens. We offer you a Security Token or the Multi-Utility Token. If both tokens appeal to you, we have an even better offer for you.
We also offer three packages where both tokens (Security- and Multi-Utility Token) are available. This way, you actively benefit from the growth of the edeXa ecosystem and secure future benefits from our edeXa service offering.

ABOUT EDEXA

edeXa is a high-tech company that offers companies and public authorities innovative solutions for secure, legally provable, and unchangeable data processing in business processes and communication channels with the EDX – Business Blockchain.

We are a young startup with experienced employees and an international footprint, focusing exclusively on blockchain innovations and applications.

Our customers already include international companies and authorities that take advantage of our business blockchain to automate and secure processes.

ABOUT EDEXA
About
OUR ROADMAP
  • 2022

    Market entry into the European mass market with edeXa's innovative blockchain solution. The edeXa services for the supply chain are marketed in a targeted manner through direct sales and certified contractual partners.

  • Q3 - Q4 2021

    Introducing bSign. Only a few weeks after the release of Banji, the first major expansion has already followed. With BlockSign as part of Banji, users can digitally sign, manage and share contracts. The second token sale is carried out.

  • Q1 - Q2 2021

    Banji goes live as a beta version. With Banji, you can reference, securely share, and archive documents on the blockchain. Banji is constantly being expanded. Successful financing round exclusively with existing investors for 5 million - EDE. Development of the new service token - EDX.

  • Q4 2020

    Further development of the first products, The Business Blockchain, and the edeXa ecosystem.

  • 2019

    The development of the edeXa Blockchain is in full swing. The first blockchain services have been implemented in a pilot project with our customers.

  • 2018

    io-market AG founds the new subsidiary edeXa AG. The first proofs-of-concept were successfully implemented, and the project was released for the implementation phase. A first security token sale has taken place.

NEWS
placeholder
About Blockchain and Smart Contracts
Blog Post
placeholder
All documents securely divisible in one place
Banji App
placeholder
Inform yourself with our videos
Videos
Email
Always be present

Subscribe to the newsletter now and never miss any more news.

01
edeXa Blockchain Blockchain
edeXa blockchain
OUR ECOSYSTEM

With the EDX-Business Blockchain, we enable innovative companies to apply Blockchain technology in a simple way. For this purpose, edeXa develops its own “Consortium Blockchain,” which consists of several participants (companies).

These companies also can create “Private Blockchains” for internal processes and use the Consortium Blockchain of edeXa for cross-company processes. In this way, processes can be automated internally and across companies via smart contracts.

WE MAKE GREAT BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY

Blockchain technology is revolutionizing previous process solutions and maximizing the efficiency of digital business processes. With the edeXa Business Blockchain, collaboration between companies is taken to a whole new level.

The credo is simple: technology meets innovation.
  • Technical know-how coupled with implementation expertise
  • Use of established and secure technologies
  • Security and data sovereignty is paramount

02
Innovation in Blockchain Innovation
edeXa blockchain
03
Trust in data security Trust
edeXa blockchain
WE KNOW WHAT WE ARE DOING

As we are subject to the due diligence requirements of the Liechtenstein Financial Market Authority (FMA), we meet the highest data protection standards.

This gives our investors the security of investing in a trustworthy company that complies with all regulatory conditions.

We create trust through security
  • Many individuals and institutions already trust and invest in edeXa
  • Blockchain technology from the heart of Liechtenstein
  • With the KYC verification process (“Know Your Customer”), we ensure trustworthy investments.

CHANGE IS THE NEXT STEP

The future of your investment is our now. At edeXa, we are already developing forward-looking services around blockchain technologies today. The market potential for edeXa Business Blockchain amounts to a market worth billions in the DACH region alone. The transformation of digitalization in the area of Industry 4.0 is still in its infancy in many places and will experience a lever of efficiency through our applications.

With edeXa to the blockchain revolution for your company
  • Established use cases in practice show successful models from
  • 2025: Numerous business areas will be redefined by blockchain
  • edeXa offers numerous mobile apps as well as API interfaces that are individually tailored to customer needs

04
Blockchain as an opportunity Investition
edeXa blockchain
Ready for all industries
and areas

Government

We provide the ability to share information in a trustless environment, like from your ID card.

Design

The originality of your Drawings, writings and designs can beauthenticated with our solutions

Law

Banji offers a trustless environment where you can timestamp and verify your ownership.

Research

Hashing your research papers allows you to proof authorship of your ideas and developments.

Engineering

Allow our blockchain to verify the integrity, authenticity and authorship of the data

IT Development

Use our underlying blockchain technology to build great things. Our APIs are open for you.

WHAT MAKES EDEXA SO
UNIQUE

Security Token

Our Security Token is a real alternative to common shares. It offers many advantages for investors. We are convinced that you as an investor should receive a consideration for your investment. We are therefore planning a regular dividend and liquid trading place that will further increase the value of the token.

Huge market potential

We help companies to realize enormous optimization gains in their supply chain. Up to 70% of the costs can be saved in procurement alone: Many companies still rely on paper-based processes that are error-prone and time-consuming.

Transparency & Security

Secret data must remain within the company. That’s why edeXa offers a private blockchain that only you and your business partners can access. As a company, you benefit from the particularly high transparency and efficiency of edeXa’s business blockchain.

OFF-Chain Storage

The classic blockchain offers too little storage space for complex business transactions. We therefore combine innovative off-chain storage solutions with the transparency and security of the blockchain. Thus, all data is securely protected and can still be retrieved at lightning speed.

Long market experience

Our parent company, io-market AG, has been on the market for 18 years and has both an established business model and a huge customer base. edeXa thus benefits from this huge customer base and experienced employees.

Marketplace & Community

Companies do thousands of business transactions a month. Previous blockchain solutions simply require too high transaction costs. edeXa has developed its solutions especially for companies and offers a unique pricing model based on a flat fee.

EDEXA IN THE MEDIA
TREND FOR TOKEN

Our tokens are not a crypto bubble, as we are already a corporation registered in the Principality of Liechtenstein. Thus, behind our Security Token are real company shares that behave like a “real paper share”. Our multi-utility token EDX is also based on real products and services that are associated with values.

FOR OUR COOPERATION PARTNERS
FOR OUR COOPERATION PARTNERS

Are you interested in innovative blockchain solutions for the implementation of efficient business processes? So are we! Talk to us. We are in constant contact with potential cooperation partners. edeXa is continuously expanding its range of products and services. We can only achieve this with successful and motivated partners.

As a software producer you have the chance to offer your services on our network and potentially reach thousands of customers. You can, for example, as a FinTech innovative financial and insurance services or as an ERP manufacturer integrate modern software solutions directly into the business block chain. We network companies. Become a part of it.

Partners
CREATOR OF TRUST
THE TEAM FOR YOUR SUCCESS
USE OF REVENUE

We use the funds from the financing round to build and expand awareness of our brand, as well as to increase its value on a national and international level.

If we make a profit, the regular dividends will be distributed to our investors in the form of cash or tokens.

As soon as the legal framework for trading with security tokens becomes possible, we also want to place our security token on a trading platform (stock exchange) for trading.

CONTACT US
DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? WE ARE HAPPY TO BE THERE FOR YOU
Press

Are you interested in our news or work on the edeXa story and would like to get in touch with us?

Help and support

Do you have questions about our STO, or do you still have questions about your investment?

Distribution and sales

Our sales team is happy to help with your ideas and suggestions.

UNSERE TOKEN
play

edeXa hebt das Vertrauen für Investoren auf eine neue Ebene, indem wir bei edeXa auf einen innovativen Security Token mit echten Aktienanteilen setzen. Das heisst, mit dem Kauf dieses Security-Token wirst du zum Miteigentümer der edeXa.
Der EDE Token ist somit eine Alternative zum klassischen Börsengang.

Seit dem Start unseres EDE Token Sales im Oktober 2018 konnte edeXa allein in der Schweiz, Liechtenstein und in Europa hunderte von Investoren begeistern. Wir freuen uns, weiteren Investoren die Möglichkeit zu geben, in ein zukunftsträchtiges Startup zu investieren.
Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Security Token auf einem Marktplatz zu platzieren, sobald Security Token handelbar werden.

play

Unser EDX Service Token, auch Multi-Utility Token genannt, dient in unserer edeXa Business Blockchain als Bezahl- und Benefit-Token und bietet mehrere interessante Möglichkeiten für unsere Stakeholders.

EDX wurde ins Leben gerufen, um für dezentralisierte Apps, die auf der edeXa Plattform entwickelt werden, eine vorrangige Transaktionsebene zu schaffen. Außerdem eröffnet EDX auch Entwicklern die Möglichkeit, ihre Ideen in die Tat umzusetzen und ihre Geschäftsapps in unserem Netzwerk anhand weniger Schritte einfach zu vermarkten.

Ob du lieber etwas senden/empfangen oder handeln möchtest, EDX generiert aus sämtlichen Aktivitäten der Mitglieder innerhalb des edeXa Ökosystems einen Mehrwert, sei es als Teilnehmer, Anwender oder Developer.

Außerdem ermöglichen wir Teilhabern den Handel mit unserem EDX Token,wodurch sie vom Wachstum des edeXa Ökosystems aktiv profitieren können. Zusammen mit dir als Aktionär verfolgt edeXa im Rahmen der fortwährend durchdachten Geschäftsstrategie das Ziel, den Wert des EDX Tokens stetig zu erhöhen.

Mit dem EDX Token als neues Multi-Utility Token positioniert sich edeXa zukunftsorientiert im Markt für Kryptovermögenswerte, welcher jüngst ein starkes Wachstum verzeichnen konnte. edeXa befähigt dich als Kunde und Anleger dazu, vom Wachstum des edeXa Ökosystems zu profitieren, indem du von unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen Gebrauch machen kannst.

Unsere Mission ist es, die Welt ein klein wenig einfacher zu machen. Wir möchten euch eine einfach anwendbare Blockchain-Lösung anbieten, die sowohl für Unternehmen als auch Privatpersonen einfach zu nutzen ist.

Wir von edeXa wollen nicht einfach nur breitgefächerte Applikationen, die Geschäftstransaktionen vereinfachen, sondern User sollen außerdem dazu befähigt werden, Applikationen innerhalb der Umgebung zu entwickeln, zu veröffentlichen, zu monetarisieren und zu nutzen. Dadurch können die Nutzer auf grundlegend neue Weisen in einem Ökosystem, das von unserem Token angetrieben wird, miteinander arbeiten und dabei auf Vertrauen durch Transparenz bauen.

WARUM INVESTIEREN IN EDEXA

Mit unserem Ansatz bei edeXa möchten wir unseren Investoren die Beteiligung an einer Hightech-Unternehmung mit einem zukunftsgerichteten Businessmodell ermöglichen.
Unser Security Token ist ein neuartiger, der Finanzmarktaufsicht unterstellter, Token der Blockchain-Technologie in Form einer digitalen Aktie. Außerdem plant edeXa den zeitnahen Launch des Service Token, der zur Bezahlung von edeXa Services, Sicherstellung von Eigentum und als Benefit Token gekauft werden kann und zukünftig in diversen namhaften Exchanges für den Kauf und Verkauf gelistet werden soll.

UNSER ANGEBOT FÜR DICH

Sei jetzt ein Teil von edeXa und hol dir einen von unseren beiden Tokens.
Wir bieten dir einen Security Token oder den Multi-Utility-Token an. Wenn dich beide Tokens ansprechen dann haben wir noch ein besseres Angebot für dich.
Auch bieten wir drei Packages an wo beide Tokens (Security- und Multi-Utility-Token)
verfügbar sind. Somit profitierst du aktiv am Wachstum des edeXa Ökosystems und sicherst dir zukünftige Vorteile an unserem edeXa Leistungsangebot.

ÜBER EDEXA

edeXa ist ein Hightech-Unternehmen, das Firmen und Behörden mit der EDX – Business Blockchain innovative Lösungen für eine sichere, rechtlich beweisbare und unveränderbare Datenverarbeitung in den Geschäftsprozessen und Kommunikationskanälen anbietet.
Wir sind ein junges Startup mit erfahrenen Mitarbeitern und internationalem Footprint, welche sich ausschliesslich auf Blockchain Innovationen und Anwendungen fokussieren.
Zu unseren Kunden zählen bereits internationale Unternehmen und Behörden, die den Vorteil unserer Business Blockchain nutzen, um Prozesse zu automatisieren und sicherzustellen.

ÜBER EDEXA
About
UNSERE ROADMAP
  • 2022

    Markteintritt in den Europäischen Massenmarkt mit der innovativen Blockchain-Lösung von edeXa. Es erfolgt eine gezielte Vermarktung der edeXa Services für die Supply Chain durch Direktvertrieb und zertifizierte Vertragspartner.

  • Q3 - Q4 2021

    Wir stellen vor: bSign. Nur wenige Wochen nach dem Release von Banji folgt bereits die erste große Erweiterung. Mit BlockSign als Teil von Banji können User Verträge digital unterschreiben, verwalten und teilen. Zweiter Token-Sale wird durchgeführt.

  • Q1 - Q2 2021

    Banji geht als Beta Version Live. Mit Banji kannst du Dokumente auf der Blockchain referenzieren, sicher teilen und archivieren. Banji wird dabei stetig erweitert. Erfolgreiche Finanzierungsrunde auschliesslich mit bestehenden Investoren mit über 5 Millionen EDE-Token. Entwicklung des neuen Service Tokens: EDX.

  • 2020

    Weiterentwicklung der ersten Produkte, der Business Blockchain und des edeXa Ökosystems.

  • 2019

    Die Entwicklung der edeXa Blockchain läuft auf Hochtouren. Die ersten Blockchain Services wurden in einem Pilotprojekt bei unseren Kunden implementiert.

  • 2018

    io-market AG gründet die neue Tochtergesellschaft edeXa AG. Die ersten Proof-of-Concepts wurden erfolgreich umgesetzt und das Projekt für die Umsetzungsphase freigegeben. Ein erster Security Token Sale hat stattgefunden.

NEUIGKEITEN
placeholder
Über Blockchain and Smart Contracts
Blogbeitrag
placeholder
Alle Dokumente sicher teilbar an einem Ort
Banji App
placeholder
Informiere dich mit unseren Videos
Videos
Email
Immer dabei sein

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und keine Nachrichten mehr verpassen.

01
edeXa Blockchain Blockchain
edeXa blockchain
UNSER ÖKOSYSTEM

Mit der EDX–Business Blockchain ermöglichen wir innovativen Unternehmen die Blockchain Technologie auf einfache Weise anzuwenden. Dazu entwickelt edeXa eine eigene “Consortium Blockchain”, welche aus mehreren Teilnehmern (Unternehmen) besteht.

Diese Unternehmen haben auch die Möglichkeit “Private Blockchains” für firmeninterne Prozesse zu erstellen und die Consortium Blockchain von edeXa für firmenübergreifende Prozesse zu nutzen. Somit können via Smart Contracts Prozesse intern wie auch firmenübergreifend automatisiert werden.

WIR MACHEN GROSSARTIGE BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGIE

Die Blockchain Technologie revolutioniert bisherige Prozesslösungen und maximiert die Effizienz von digitalen Geschäftsabläufen. Mit der edeXa Business Blockchain wird die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Unternehmen auf ein völlig neues Level gestellt.

Dabei ist das Credo simpel: Technologie trifft auf Innovation
  • Technisches Know-How gekoppelt mit Umsetzungskompetenz
  • Einsatz von etablierten und sicheren Technologien
  • Sicherheit und Datenhoheit stehen an oberster Stelle

02
Innovation in Blockchain Innovation
edeXa blockchain
03
Vertrauen in die Datensicherheit Trust
edeXa blockchain
WIR WISSEN, WAS WIR TUN

Mit der Unterstellung der Sorgfaltspflicht durch die liechtensteinischen Finanzaufsicht (FMA) erfüllen wir höchste Datenschutzstandards.

Damit gewähren wir unseren Investoren die Sicherheit des Investments in ein vertrauensvolles Unternehmen, das alle regulatorischen Bedingungen einhält.

Wir schaffen durch Sicherheit Vertrauen
  • Bereits viele Personen und Institutionen vertrauen und investieren in edeXa
  • Blockchain Technologie aus dem Herzen Liechtensteins
  • Mit dem KYC-Verifizierungsprozess (“Know Your Customer”) sichern wir vertrauensvolle Investments.

WANDEL IST DER NÄCHSTE SCHRITT

Die Zukunft Ihrer Investition ist unser Jetzt.
Wir bei edeXa entwickeln zukunftsweisende Dienstleistungen rund um Blockchain-Technologien bereits heute.
Das Marktpotential für die edeXa Business Blockchain beläuft sich allein im DACH Raum auf einen milliardenschweren Markt.
Der Wandel der Digitalisierung im Bereich Industrie 4.0 steckt vielerorts noch in den Kinderschuhen und wird durch unsere Applikationen einen Hebel der Effizienz erfahren.

Mit edeXa zur Blockchain-Revolution für Ihr Unternehmen
  • Etablierte Use Cases in der Praxis zeigen Erfolgsmodelle aus
  • 2025: Zahlreiche Geschäftsfelder werden durch Blockchain neu definiert
  • edeXa bietet zahlreiche mobile Apps wie auch API Schnittstellen, die individuell auf die Kundenbedürfnisse abgestimmt sind

04
Blockchain als Chance Investition
edeXa blockchain
Ready for all industries
and areas

Regierung

Wir bieten die Möglichkeit, Informationen in einer vertrauenswürdigen Umgebung auszutauschen, wie zum Beispiel von Ihrem Personalausweis.

Design

Die Originalität Ihrer Zeichnungen, Schriften und Designs kann mit unseren Lösungen perfektioniert werden

Recht

Banji bietet eine vertrauenswürdige Umgebung, in der Sie Ihren Besitz mit einem Zeitstempel versehen und verifizieren können.

Forschung

Mit dem Hashing Ihrer Forschungsarbeiten können Sie die Urheberschaft Ihrer Ideen und Entwicklungen nachweisen.

Entwicklung

Erlauben Sie unserer Blockchain, die Integrität, Authentizität und Urheberschaft der Daten zu überprüfen

IT-Integration

Nutzen Sie unsere zugrunde liegende Blockchain-Technologie, um großartige Dinge zu entwickeln. Unsere APIs sind offen für Sie.

WAS EDEXA SO
EINZIGARTIG MACHT

Security Token

Unser Security Token ist eine echte Alternative zur Aktie. Er bietet viele Vorteile für Investoren.
Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass Sie als Investor eine Gegenleistung für Ihre Anlage erhalten sollen.
Wir planen daher eine regelmäßige Dividende und einen liquiden Handel, der den Wert des Tokens weiter steigert.

Gewaltiges Marktpotenzial

Wir helfen Unternehmen enorme Optimierungsgewinne in ihrer Supply-Chain zu realisieren.
Bis zu 70% der Kosten lassen sich alleine in der Beschaffung einsparen: Denn noch immer setzen viele Unternehmen auf
papierbasierte Prozesse, die fehleranfällig und zeitaufwendig sind.

Transparenz & Sicherheit

Geheime Daten müssen im Unternehmen bleiben. Darum bietet edeXa eine private Blockchain, auf die nur Sie und Ihre Geschäftspartner zugreifen können. Sie als Unternehmen profitieren gleichzeitig von der besonders hohen Transparenz und Effizienz der Business Blockchain von edeXa.

OFF-Chain Storage

Die klassische Blockchain bietet zu wenig Speicherplatz für komplexe Geschäftsvorfälle. Wir kombinieren daher innovative Off-Chain Storage Lösungen mit der Transparenz und Sicherheit der Blockchain. So sind alle Daten sicher geschützt und trotzdem blitzschnell abrufbar.

Lange Markterfahrung

Unsere Muttergesellschaft, die io-market AG, ist seit 18 Jahren am Markt und hat sowohl ein etabliertes Geschäftsmodell als auch einen riesigen Kundenstamm. edeXa profitiert so von diesem riesigen Kundenstamm und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern.

Marketplace & Community

Unternehmen tätigen tausende Geschäftsvorfälle im Monat. Bisherige Blockchain-Lösungen verlangen dafür schlicht zu hohe Transaktionskosten. edeXa hat seine Lösungen speziell für Unternehmen entwickelt und  bietet ein einzigartiges Preismodell auf Basis einer flat-fee.

EDEXA IN DEN MEDIEN
TREND FÜR TOKEN

Unsere Tokens sind keine Crypto-Blase, da wir bereits eine im Fürstentum Liechtenstein registierte Aktiengesellschaft sind. So stehen hinter unserem Security Token echte Firmenanteile die sich wie eine „echte Papieraktie“ verhalten. Auch bei unserem Multi-Utility-Token EDX handelt es sich um real existierende Produkte und Dienstleistungen welche mit Werten in Verbindung stehen.

FÜR UNSERE
KOOPERATIONSPARTNER
FÜR UNSERE
KOOPERATIONSPARTNER

Sie interessieren sich für innovative Blockchain Lösungen zur Umsetzung von effizienten Geschäftsprozessen? Wir auch! Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir sind ständig in Gesprächen mit möglichen Kooperationspartnern. edeXa erweitert kontinuierlich sein Angebot und Leistungsspektrum, dies schaffen wir nur mit erfolgreichen und motivierten Partnern.

Als Software Hersteller haben Sie die Chance Ihre Dienstleistung auf unserem Netzwerk anzubieten und potenziell tausende Kunden zu erreichen. Sie können beispielsweise als FinTech innovative Finanz- und Versicherungsdienstleistungen oder als ERP-Hersteller moderne Software Lösungen direkt in die Business Blockchain integrieren. Wir vernetzen Unternehmen. Werden Sie ein Teil davon.

CREATOR OF TRUST
DAS TEAM FÜR DEINEN ERFOLG
VERWENDUNG DER EINNAHMEN

Wir verwenden die Mittel aus der Finanzierungsrunde zum Aufbau und Ausbau des Bekanntheitsgrads unserer Marke, sowie deren Wertsteigerung auf nationaler, wie auch internationaler Ebene.

Schreiben wir Gewinne, dann werden die regelmäßigen Dividenden in Form von Cash oder Token an unsere Investoren ausgeschüttet.

Sobald die rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen für einen Handel mit Security Token möglich wird, wollen wir unseren Security Token auch auf einem Handelsplatz (Börse) für den Handel platzieren.

KONTAKTIERE UNS
HAST DU FRAGEN? WIR SIND GERNE FÜR DICH DA
Presse

Du interessierst dich für unsere Neuigkeiten oder Arbeiten an der edeXa-Story und möchtest mit uns in Kontakt treten?

Hilfe und Support

Du hast Fragen zu unserem STO oder hast du noch Fragen zu deinem Investment?

Vertrieb und Sales

Unser Vertriebsteam ist gerne für deine Ideen und Anregungen zur Stelle.